LIVE DRAW BG-1240 Thu, 17-06-2021
1st Winner 3068
2nd Winner 2170
3rd Winner 8625
STARTER PRIZE
2468 2956 7836
6656 5042 1068
9034 5511 6551
CONSOLATION PRIZE
6118 1415 8007
3549 2567 5965
2992 8171 4834
All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-06-2021 Thursday BG-1240 3068
16-06-2021 Wednesday BG-1239 9277
15-06-2021 Tuesday BG-1238 5836
14-06-2021 Monday BG-1237 7021
13-06-2021 Sunday BG-1236 2534
12-06-2021 Saturday BG-1235 8116
11-06-2021 Friday BG-1234 0274
10-06-2021 Thursday BG-1233 4158
09-06-2021 Wednesday BG-1232 8967
08-06-2021 Tuesday BG-1231 6195
07-06-2021 Monday BG-1230 0723
06-06-2021 Sunday BG-1229 9412
Copyright @ 2021. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.