LIVE DRAW BG-896 Wed, 08-07-2020
1st Winner
2nd Winner 7120
3rd Winner 2230
STARTER PRIZE
3006 8669 7178
6086 8858 4190
9367 6987 6315
CONSOLATION PRIZE
3840 3790 6207
6084 9656 1725
2578 9633 9409
All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
07-07-2020 Tuesday BG-895 2438
06-07-2020 Monday BG-894 8197
05-07-2020 Sunday BG-893 6540
04-07-2020 Saturday BG-892 0283
03-07-2020 Friday BG-891 9659
02-07-2020 Thursday BG-890 3864
01-07-2020 Wednesday BG-889 5207
30-06-2020 Tuesday BG-888 1492
29-06-2020 Monday BG-887 9760
28-06-2020 Sunday BG-886 4023
27-06-2020 Saturday BG-885 1278
26-06-2020 Friday BG-884 3892
Copyright @ 2020. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.