LIVE DRAW BG-1208 Sun, 16-05-2021
1st Winner 4709
2nd Winner 3509
3rd Winner 3864
STARTER PRIZE
6867 8712 2694
8772 4274 4466
5975 1739 2252
CONSOLATION PRIZE
5386 3074 4280
2821 7136 2461
4723 7439 3918
All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-05-2021 Sunday BG-1208 4709
15-05-2021 Saturday BG-1207 3128
14-05-2021 Friday BG-1206 8015
13-05-2021 Thursday BG-1205 4127
12-05-2021 Wednesday BG-1204 7639
11-05-2021 Tuesday BG-1203 9204
10-05-2021 Monday BG-1202 5126
09-05-2021 Sunday BG-1201 6781
08-05-2021 Saturday BG-1200 3801
07-05-2021 Friday BG-1199 2954
06-05-2021 Thursday BG-1198 9063
05-05-2021 Wednesday BG-1197 7810
Copyright @ 2021. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.