LIVE DRAW BG-1172 Sat, 10-04-2021
1st Winner 7912
2nd Winner 3468
3rd Winner 3237
STARTER PRIZE
6460 9321 6114
2199 4525 5762
8911 6355 4578
CONSOLATION PRIZE
9204 7205 5752
5653 3095 5841
4282 3407 6433
All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
10-04-2021 Saturday BG-1172 7912
09-04-2021 Friday BG-1171 1096
08-04-2021 Thursday BG-1170 9853
07-04-2021 Wednesday BG-1169 4108
06-04-2021 Tuesday BG-1168 3985
05-04-2021 Monday BG-1167 6719
04-04-2021 Sunday BG-1166 0257
03-04-2021 Saturday BG-1165 4239
02-04-2021 Friday BG-1164 7853
01-03-2021 Thursday BG-1163 8521
31-03-2021 Wednesday BG-1162 6905
30-03-2021 Tuesday BG-1161 4973
Copyright @ 2021. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.