LIVE DRAW BG-933 Fri, 14-08-2020
1st Winner 6480
2nd Winner 8919
3rd Winner 5808
STARTER PRIZE
7426 1719 8248
9496 6358 8678
8755 8117 5321
CONSOLATION PRIZE
7104 5685 3308
7097 4238 3666
3975 8201 4615
All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
14-08-2020 Friday BG-933 6480
13-08-2020 Thursday BG-932 3052
12-08-2020 Wednesday BG-931 0619
11-08-2020 Tuesday BG-930 7498
10-08-2020 Monday BG-929 9256
09-08-2020 Sunday BG-928 1684
08-08-2020 Saturday BG-927 5312
07-08-2020 Friday BG-926 0497
06-08-2020 Thursday BG-925 3725
05-08-2020 Wednesday BG-924 4589
04-08-2020 Tuesday BG-923 7051
03-08-2020 Monday BG-922 3492
Copyright @ 2020. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.