LIVE DRAW BG-1044 Thu, 03-12-2020
1st Winner 5326
2nd Winner 8905
3rd Winner 5596
STARTER PRIZE
8960 3040 3065
4804 7396 5422
6032 1850 8876
CONSOLATION PRIZE
2247 9292 8233
4426 4287 5720
3785 8785 2790
All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
03-12-2020 Thursday BG-1044 5326
02-12-2020 Wednesday BG-1043 9657
01-11-2020 Tuesday BG-1042 0381
30-11-2020 Monday BG-1041 5324
29-11-2020 Sunday BG-1040 1573
28-11-2020 Saturday BG-1039 3910
27-11-2020 Friday BG-1038 0748
26-11-2020 Thursday BG-1037 2194
25-11-2020 Wednesday BG-1036 1728
24-11-2020 Tuesday BG-1035 5013
23-11-2020 Monday BG-1034 3249
22-11-2020 Sunday BG-1033 0681
Copyright @ 2020. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.