All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
21-10-2019 Monday BG-635 7066
20-10-2019 Sunday BG-634 1902
19-10-2019 Saturday BG-633 6347
18-10-2019 Friday BG-632 2590
17-10-2019 Thursday BG-631 4865
16-10-2019 Wednesday BG-630 2179
15-10-2019 Tuesday BG-629 9014
14-10-2019 Monday BG-628 5743
13-10-2019 Sunday BG-627 6240
12-10-2019 Saturday BG-626 3892
11-10-2019 Friday BG-625 7581
10-10-2019 Thursday BG-624 0159
09-10-2019 Wednesday BG-623 2934
08-10-2019 Tuesday BG-622 5687
07-10-2019 Monday BG-621 3021
06-10-2019 Sunday BG-620 8269

Copyright @ 2019. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.