All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
08-05-2024 Wednesday BG-2296 1653
07-05-2024 Tuesday BG-2295 2019
06-05-2024 Monday BG-2294 9631
05-05-2024 Sunday BG-2293 0157
04-05-2024 Saturday BG-2292 5965
03-05-2024 Friday BG-2291 7100
02-05-2024 Thursday BG-2290 0651
01-05-2024 Wednesday BG-2289 5793
30-04-2024 Tuesday BG-2288 2486
29-04-2024 Monday BG-2287 7613
28-04-2024 Sunday BG-2286 0192
27-04-2024 Saturday BG-2285 6514
26-04-2024 Friday BG-2284 0169
25-04-2024 Thursday BG-2283 9632
24-04-2024 Wednesday BG-2282 8514
23-04-2024 Tuesday BG-2281 0189

Copyright @ 2024. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.