All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
28-02-2020 Friday BG-765 0247
27-02-2020 Thursday BG-764 4526
26-02-2020 Wednesday BG-763 7190
25-02-2020 Tuesday BG-762 5068
24-02-2020 Monday BG-761 3184
23-02-2020 Sunday BG-760 8697
22-02-2020 Saturday BG-759 6035
21-02-2020 Friday BG-758 1573
20-02-2020 Thursday BG-757 3940
19-02-2020 Wednesday BG-756 7859
18-02-2020 Tuesday BG-755 4136
17-02-2020 Monday BG-754 0512
16-02-2020 Sunday BG-753 2648
15-02-2020 Saturday BG-752 9065
14-02-2020 Friday BG-751 5270
13-02-2020 Thursday BG-750 1329

Copyright @ 2020. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.