All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
29-05-2020 Friday BG-856 0934
28-05-2020 Thursday BG-855 5316
27-05-2020 Wednesday BG-854 2869
26-05-2020 Tuesday BG-853 6473
25-05-2020 Monday BG-852 9350
24-05-2020 Sunday BG-851 1586
23-05-2020 Saturday BG-850 4902
22-05-2020 Friday BG-849 6725
21-05-2020 Thursday BG-848 4877
20-05-2020 Wednesday BG-847 1059
19-05-2020 Tuesday BG-846 2640
18-05-2020 Monday BG-845 5835
17-05-2020 Sunday BG-844 0546
16-05-2020 Saturday BG-843 8217
15-05-2020 Friday BG-842 5324
14-05-2020 Thursday BG-841 4079

Copyright @ 2020. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.