All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
08-04-2020 Wednesday BG-805 6408
07-04-2020 Tuesday BG-804 1935
06-04-2020 Monday BG-803 8562
05-04-2020 Sunday BG-802 3174
04-04-2020 Saturday BG-801 2259
03-04-2020 Friday BG-800 4703
02-04-2020 Thursday BG-799 9382
01-04-2020 Wednesday BG-798 5140
31-03-2020 Tuesday BG-797 2496
30-03-2020 Monday BG-796 7058
29-03-2020 Sunday BG-795 1763
28-03-2020 Saturday BG-794 3584
27-03-2020 Friday BG-793 7312
26-03-2020 Thursday BG-792 9278
25-03-2020 Wednesday BG-791 5063
24-03-2020 Tuesday BG-790 1394

Copyright @ 2020. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.