All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-01-2020 Friday BG-723 0564
16-01-2020 Thursday BG-722 1081
15-01-2020 Wednesday BG-721 6213
14-01-2020 Tuesday BG-720 0697
13-01-2020 Monday BG-719 8465
12-01-2020 Sunday BG-718 5170
11-01-2020 Saturday BG-717 2854
10-01-2020 Friday BG-716 7409
09-01-2020 Thursday BG-715 9615
08-01-2020 Wednesday BG-714 4057
07-01-2020 Tuesday BG-713 8332
06-01-2020 Monday BG-712 5921
05-01-2020 Sunday BG-711 2749
04-01-2020 Saturday BG-710 7153
03-01-2020 Friday BG-709 3698
02-01-2020 Thursday BG-708 0354

Copyright @ 2020. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.