All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
07-01-2021 Thursday BG-1079 8523
06-01-2021 Wednesday BG-1078 5497
05-01-2021 Tuesday BG-1077 4635
04-01-2021 Monday BG-1076 6921
03-01-2021 Sunday BG-1075 5182
02-01-2021 Saturday BG-1074 0714
01-12-2020 Friday BG-1073 5492
31-12-2020 Thursday BG-1072 5417
30-12-2020 Wednesday BG-1071 3829
29-12-2020 Tuesday BG-1070 7631
28-12-2020 Monday BG-1069 8642
27-12-2020 Sunday BG-1068 0925
26-12-2020 Saturday BG-1067 3641
25-12-2020 Friday BG-1066 5409
24-12-2020 Thursday BG-1065 5643
23-12-2020 Wednesday BG-1064 6734

Copyright @ 2021. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.