All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
22-12-2020 Tuesday BG-1063 0174
21-12-2020 Monday BG-1062 1749
20-12-2020 Sunday BG-1061 3926
19-12-2020 Saturday BG-1060 5317
18-12-2020 Friday BG-1059 1302
17-12-2020 Thursday BG-1058 2846
16-12-2020 Wednesday BG-1057 9613
15-12-2020 Tuesday BG-1056 8650
14-12-2020 Monday BG-1055 7632
13-12-2020 Sunday BG-1054 6184
12-12-2020 Saturday BG-1053 2603
11-12-2020 Friday BG-1052 9135
10-12-2020 Thursday BG-1051 9342
09-12-2020 Wednesday BG-1050 0735
08-12-2020 Tuesday BG-1049 0648
07-12-2020 Monday BG-1048 5876

Copyright @ 2021. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.