All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
05-06-2020 Friday BG-863 3593
04-06-2020 Thursday BG-862 7615
03-06-2020 Wednesday BG-861 9082
02-06-2020 Tuesday BG-860 4561
01-06-2020 Monday BG-859 2803
31-05-2020 Sunday BG-858 9178
30-05-2020 Saturday BG-857 7352
29-05-2020 Friday BG-856 0934
28-05-2020 Thursday BG-855 5316
27-05-2020 Wednesday BG-854 2869
26-05-2020 Tuesday BG-853 6473
25-05-2020 Monday BG-852 9350
24-05-2020 Sunday BG-851 1586
23-05-2020 Saturday BG-850 4902
22-05-2020 Friday BG-849 6725
21-05-2020 Thursday BG-848 4877

Copyright @ 2020. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.