All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
18-12-2021 Saturday BG-1424 5134
17-12-2021 Friday BG-1423 0721
16-12-2021 Thursday BG-1422 8356
15-12-2021 Wednesday BG-1421 7813
14-12-2021 Tuesday BG-1420 5147
13-12-2021 Monday BG-1419 3932
12-12-2021 Sunday BG-1418 6237
11-12-2021 Saturday BG-1417 2975
10-12-2021 Friday BG-1416 6392
09-12-2021 Thursday BG-1415 5123
08-12-2021 Wednesday BG-1414 4863
07-12-2021 Tuesday BG-1413 8126
06-12-2021 Monday BG-1412 1582
05-12-2021 Sunday BG-1411 5239
04-12-2021 Saturday BG-1410 7942
03-12-2021 Friday BG-1409 2135

Copyright @ 2022. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.