All Time Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-10-2020 Friday BG-996 4316
15-10-2020 Thursday BG-995 8190
14-10-2020 Wednesday BG-994 9534
13-10-2020 Tuesday BG-993 0202
12-10-2020 Monday BG-992 2714
11-10-2020 Sunday BG-991 5073
10-10-2020 Saturday BG-990 3261
09-10-2020 Friday BG-989 1890
08-10-2020 Thursday BG-988 0238
07-10-2020 Wednesday BG-987 4715
06-10-2020 Tuesday BG-986 3607
05-10-2020 Monday BG-985 8293
04-10-2020 Sunday BG-984 5460
03-10-2020 Saturday BG-983 7621
02-10-2020 Friday BG-982 2035
01-09-2020 Thursday BG-981 9872

Copyright @ 2020. BELGIALOTTO All Rights Reserved.